skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1336702

11U A Travel Team

Regular Season U11 A - 2018
U11 A - 2018 x Regular Season

Sunday May 06, 2018

11U A Travel Team

7

Woodbury Royals

3

Sunday May 13, 2018

River Falls Wildcats

4

11U A Travel Team

15

Sunday May 13, 2018

Ellsworth Panthers

4

11U A Travel Team

9

Monday May 14, 2018

11U A Travel Team

17

St. Croix Falls Saints

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

11U A Travel Team

13

Woodbury Royals-ER Tournament

5

Saturday May 19, 2018

Miesville Lions-ER Tournament

5

11U A Travel Team

13

Sunday May 20, 2018

Miesville Lions-ER Tournament

4

11U A Travel Team

11

Sunday May 20, 2018

South St. Paul-ER Tournament

2

11U A Travel Team

4

Wednesday May 23, 2018

11U A Travel Team

26

East Ridge Raptors

3

Thursday May 31, 2018

11U A Travel Team

18

Cottage Grove Wolfpack

4

Friday June 01, 2018

St. Croix Falls Saints

3

11U A Travel Team

10

Friday June 01, 2018

St. Croix Falls Saints

2

11U A Travel Team

15

Monday June 04, 2018

11U A Travel Team

6

Ellsworth Panthers

4

Saturday June 09, 2018

11U A Travel Team

12

CG Wolfpack-Red Wing Tourn.

2

Saturday June 09, 2018

Chatfield-Red Wing Tourn.

5

11U A Travel Team

6

Sunday June 10, 2018

ER Raptors-Red Wing Tourn.

5

11U A Travel Team

15

Sunday June 10, 2018

Chatfield-Red Wing Tourn.

1

11U A Travel Team

2

Tuesday June 12, 2018

11U A Travel Team

26

River Falls Wildcats

5

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Stillwater Ponies

6

11U A Travel Team

16

Thursday June 21, 2018

East Ridge Raptors

2

11U A Travel Team

14

Friday June 22, 2018

Cumberland-NRBC Tournament

3

11U A Travel Team

12

Saturday June 23, 2018

Prescott-NRBC Tournament

6

11U A Travel Team

5

Saturday June 23, 2018

St Croix Falls-NRBC Tournament

4

11U A Travel Team

14

Sunday June 24, 2018

11U A Travel Team

1

Menomonie-NRBC Tournament

10

Sunday June 24, 2018

Ellsworth-NRBC Tournament

12

11U A Travel Team

13

Tuesday June 26, 2018

Cottage Grove Wolfpack

1

11U A Travel Team

7

Saturday June 30, 2018

Woodbury Royals

7

11U A Travel Team

19

Saturday June 30, 2018

Woodbury Royals

9

11U A Travel Team

10

Monday July 09, 2018

11U A Travel Team

34

Stillwater Ponies

0

Friday July 13, 2018

State Tourn.-Westside Raiders

0

11U A Travel Team

12

Friday July 13, 2018

11U A Travel Team

3

State Tourn.-St. Michael/Alber

2

Saturday July 14, 2018

11U A Travel Team

12

State Tourn.-Plymouth/Wayzata

7

Saturday July 14, 2018

11U A Travel Team

14

State Tourn.-Minnetonka Blue

2

Sunday July 15, 2018

State Tourn.-Shakopee Sabers

1

11U A Travel Team

5

Sunday July 15, 2018

State Tourn.-South St. Paul

6

11U A Travel Team

5

Sunday July 15, 2018

11U A Travel Team

19

State Tourn.-Hastings

6

Thursday July 19, 2018

MBL Playoffs-South St. Paul

2

11U A Travel Team

5

Monday July 23, 2018

MBL Playoffs-Minnetonka White

5

11U A Travel Team

11

Thursday July 26, 2018

MBL Playoffs-Shakopee Sabers

2

11U A Travel Team

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 6
W
@ Woodbury Royals
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
River Falls Wildcats
NRHS Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
Ellsworth Panthers
NRHS Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
@ St. Croix Falls Saints
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
@ Woodbury Royals-ER Tournament
Bielenberg Complex, Woodbury MN
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Miesville Lions-ER Tournament
Bielenberg Complex, Woodbury MN
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Miesville Lions-ER Tournament
Bielenberg Complex, Woodbury MN
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
South St. Paul-ER Tournament
Bielenberg Complex, Woodbury MN
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
@ East Ridge Raptors
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
@ Cottage Grove Wolfpack
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
St. Croix Falls Saints
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
St. Croix Falls Saints
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
@ Ellsworth Panthers
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
@ CG Wolfpack-Red Wing Tourn.
Red Wing Athletic Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Chatfield-Red Wing Tourn.
Red Wing Athletic Field #1
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
ER Raptors-Red Wing Tourn.
Red Wing Athletic Field #3
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
Chatfield-Red Wing Tourn.
Red Wing Athletic Field #1
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
@ River Falls Wildcats
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
Stillwater Ponies
NRHS JV Softball Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
East Ridge Raptors
NRHS Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
Cumberland-NRBC Tournament
Lion's Park, Star Prairie, Wi
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Prescott-NRBC Tournament
Lion's Park, Star Prairie, Wi
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
St Croix Falls-NRBC Tournament
Lion's Park, Star Prairie, Wi
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
@ Menomonie-NRBC Tournament
NRHS JV Softball field
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
Ellsworth-NRBC Tournament
NRHS JV Softball field
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
Cottage Grove Wolfpack
NRHS JV Softball Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Woodbury Royals
NRHS Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Woodbury Royals
NRHS Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
@ Stillwater Ponies
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
State Tourn.-Westside Raiders
Lake Anne Park, Chanhassan, MN
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
@ State Tourn.-St. Michael/Alber
Chanhassan Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
@ State Tourn.-Plymouth/Wayzata
Chanhassan Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
@ State Tourn.-Minnetonka Blue
Lake Anne Park, Chanhassan, MN
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
State Tourn.-Shakopee Sabers
Lake Anne Park, Chanhassan, MN
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
State Tourn.-South St. Paul
Lake Anne Park, Chanhassan, MN
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
@ State Tourn.-Hastings
Lake Anne Park, Chanhassan, MN
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
W
MBL Playoffs-South St. Paul
NRHS Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
W
MBL Playoffs-Minnetonka White
NRHS Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 26
W
MBL Playoffs-Shakopee Sabers
Kent Hrbek Fields, Bloomington MN
FINAL