skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1336699

11U AA Travel Team

Regular Season U11 AA - 2018
U11 AA - 2018 x Regular Season

Sunday May 06, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

8

Hudson

2

Wednesday May 09, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

12

Stillwater

1

Monday May 14, 2018

River Falls

3

11U AA Travel Team

15

Wednesday May 16, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

22

River Falls

4

Tuesday May 22, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

10

Woodbury Royals

4

Wednesday May 23, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

25

St Croix Central

0

Friday May 25, 2018

Woodbury Royals

3

11U AA Travel Team

7

Tuesday May 29, 2018

River Falls

11U AA Travel Team

Wednesday May 30, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

9

Baldwin

2

Thursday May 31, 2018

Hudson

11U AA Travel Team

Thursday June 07, 2018

Prescott

2

11U AA Travel Team

13

Monday June 11, 2018

Stillwater

11U AA Travel Team

Wednesday June 13, 2018

River Falls

7

11U AA Travel Team

9

Saturday June 16, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

Chanhassen Gold

Saturday June 16, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

Mendota Heights

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Baldwin

1

11U AA Travel Team

7

Thursday June 21, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

29

Prescott

3

Friday June 22, 2018

White Bear Lake

11U AA Travel Team

Saturday June 23, 2018

Valley Stars

11U AA Travel Team

Saturday June 23, 2018

Andover

11U AA Travel Team

Monday July 02, 2018

11U AA Travel Team

Stillwater

Friday July 06, 2018

St Croix Central

11U AA Travel Team

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Farmington Black

11U AA Travel Team

Friday July 20, 2018

Waconia

11U AA Travel Team

Friday July 20, 2018

Red Wing River Hawks

11U AA Travel Team

Saturday July 21, 2018

Osseo Maple Grove Black

11U AA Travel Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 6
W
@ Hudson
River Crest Elementary Hudson, WI 54016
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
@ Stillwater
3371 Maureen lane Stillwater MN 55082
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
River Falls
Star Prairie Ball Park
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
@ River Falls
818 Cemetery Road River Falls, WI 54022
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
@ Woodbury Royals
Bielenberg Sports Complex Woodbury, MN 55125
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
@ St Croix Central
N Park St Roberts, WI
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Woodbury Royals
NR Varsity Softball Fields New Richmond, WI 54017
FINAL
Tue May 29 -
River Falls
NR Varsity Softball Fields New Richmond, WI 54017
6:15 PM CDT
Wed May 30
W
@ Baldwin
Millpond Park Maple Street Baldwin, WI 54002
FINAL
Thu May 31 -
Hudson
Star Prairie Ball Park
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 7
W
Prescott
NR Varsity Softball fields New Richmond, WI 54017
FINAL
Mon Jun 11 -
Stillwater
Star Prairie Ball Park
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 13
W
River Falls
River Falls High school
FINAL
Sat Jun 16 -
@ Chanhassen Gold
health east complex black 33
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 16 -
@ Mendota Heights
health east sports complex black 33
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 19
W
Baldwin
NR Softball Fields New Richmond, WI 54017
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
@ Prescott
800 Borner St. N Prescott, WI 54021
FINAL
Fri Jun 22 -
White Bear Lake
New Richmond Varsity Softball fields
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 23 -
Valley Stars
New Richmond Varsity Softball fields
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 23 -
Andover
New Richmond Varsity Softball fields
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 2 -
@ Stillwater
JC Fields Stillwater, MN 55082
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 6 -
St Croix Central
Varsity Softball Fields New Richmond, WI 54017
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 18 -
Farmington Black
NR high school varsity softball field
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 20 -
Waconia
hrbek fields 9001 Nicollet Ave a Bloomington MN
11:00 AM CDT
Fri Jul 20 -
Red Wing River Hawks
Hrbek fields Bloomington MN
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 21 -
Osseo Maple Grove Black
Kelly field 104th and Clinton Ave S Bloomington MN
9:00 AM CDT