skip navigation

14U AAA TRAVEL TEAM

Regular Season U14 AAA - 2019
U14 AAA - 2019 x Regular Season

Monday April 29, 2019

Hudson

2

14U AAA Travel

1

Saturday May 04, 2019

Duluth

5

14U AAA Travel

7

Saturday May 04, 2019

14U AAA Travel

9

Spooner

4

Saturday May 11, 2019

St. Croix Falls

9

14U AAA Travel

2

Wednesday May 15, 2019

River Falls

0

14U AAA Travel

10

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Stillwater Black

12

14U AAA Travel

11

Monday June 03, 2019

Stillwater Red

3

14U AAA Travel

13

Friday June 07, 2019

Mahtomedi (Home Tourney)

14U AAA Travel

Saturday June 08, 2019

Eau Claire Red (Home Tourney)

14U AAA Travel

Sunday June 09, 2019

TBD (Home Tourney)

14U AAA Travel

Tuesday June 11, 2019

14U AAA Travel

Hudson

Thursday June 13, 2019

Somerset

14U AAA Travel

Saturday June 15, 2019

Hopkins at RF Tourney

14U AAA Travel

Saturday June 15, 2019

St. Croix Falls at RF Tourney

14U AAA Travel

Saturday June 15, 2019

Hudson at RF Tourney

14U AAA Travel

Sunday June 16, 2019

River Falls Tourney

14U AAA Travel

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Eau Claire #2 (DH)

14U AAA Travel

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Eau Claire #2 (DH)

14U AAA Travel

Thursday June 20, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

14U AAA Travel

Tuesday June 25, 2019

14U AAA Travel

Eau Claire #2 (DH)

Tuesday June 25, 2019

14U AAA Travel

Eau Claire #2 (DH)

Thursday June 27, 2019

14U AAA Travel

Stillwater Red

Monday July 01, 2019

14U AAA Travel

St. Croix Falls

Monday July 08, 2019

14U AAA Travel

Somerset

Wednesday July 10, 2019

14U AAA Travel

River Falls

Friday July 12, 2019

14U AAA Travel

Wild West Championship

Saturday July 13, 2019

14U AAA Travel

Wild West Championships

Sunday July 14, 2019

14U AAA Travel

Wild West Championship

Monday July 15, 2019

MLB Playoffs Begin

14U AAA Travel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 29
L
Hudson
Citizens Field, New Richmond, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Duluth
Spooner, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
@ Spooner
Spooner, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
St. Croix Falls
Citizens Field, New Richmond, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
River Falls
Citizens Field, New Richmond, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed May 22
L
Stillwater Black
Citizens Field, New Richmond, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
Stillwater Red
Citizens Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 7 -
Mahtomedi (Home Tourney)
Citizens Field, New Richmond, WI, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Eau Claire Red (Home Tourney)
HS Varsity Field New Richmond
10:10 AM CDT
Sun Jun 9 -
TBD (Home Tourney)
TBD
TBD
Tue Jun 11 -
@ Hudson
HMS-JV Field
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 13 -
Somerset
Citizens Field, New Richmond, WI, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Hopkins at RF Tourney
River Falls High School, Cemetery Road, River Falls, WI, USA
10:45 AM CDT
Sat Jun 15 -
St. Croix Falls at RF Tourney
River Falls, WI, USA
3:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Hudson at RF Tourney
River Falls HS
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
River Falls Tourney
River Falls HS
TBD
Tue Jun 18 -
Eau Claire #2 (DH)
Citizens Field, New Richmond, WI, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
Eau Claire #2 (DH)
Citizens Field, New Richmond, WI, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
Baldwin-Woodville
NRHS Varsity field
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
@ Eau Claire #2 (DH)
Mt. Simon
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
@ Eau Claire #2 (DH)
Mt. Simon
8:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
@ Stillwater Red
Stillwater MS North
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
@ St. Croix Falls
SCF V Field
6:15 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Somerset
Larry Forrest Park
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 10 -
@ River Falls
RFHS JV Field
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
@ Wild West Championship
Woodside-Mauston
TBD
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Wild West Championships
Woodside-Mauston
TBD
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Wild West Championship
Woodside-Mauston
TBD
Mon Jul 15 -
MLB Playoffs Begin
TBD
TBD